MARIO & LUIGI: PAPER JAM BROS. - Part 11 - PAPERCRAFT LUIGI VS. PAPERCRAFT KAMEK! [ENGLISH]

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 4 years ago in the category Papercrafts

    What's going on my dedicated Plumbers?!
    Welcome back to more MARIO & LUIGI: PAPER JAM (also known as Mario & Luigi: PAPER JAM BROS.

    in Europe).

    In today's part we're witnessing the epic Boss fight between PAPERCRAFT LUIGI and PAPERCRAFT KAMEK! Get ready for epicness!
    ➤ Fan-Game Livestream will be on January 2 on http://twitch.tv/Luigikid - send your games to business@luigikid.com (Please not only FNAF Clones this time :D)
    Stream starts at 11AM EST / 8AM PST /4PM GMT /17:00
    German/Austrian Time and will last quite a few hours from then.

    Use a time zone converter such as http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html if you are unsure when the stream starts in your location.

    Don't forget to hit the "Like" button, and make sure to subscribe to join the Plumberhood for more scary horror game videos or other funny stuff.

    ;)
    ➤ Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/user/wesoldtheworld?sub_confirmation=1
    __
    ➤ Twitter: http://twitter.com/RealLuigikid
    ➤ Twitch Livestreams: http://twitch.tv/Luigikid
    ➤ Instagram: http://instagram.com/rene_luigikid
    ➤ Facebook: http://facebook.com/luigikid
    ➤ T-Shirts: http://luigikid.spreadshirt.com/

    ➤ Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music

  • mario&luigi:paperjambrospart11papercraftluigivskamek![english]